Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016/2017 LOMC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board Name Email
Co-President Janu Viswanatha president@lomoms.com
Co-President president@lomoms.com
Vice-President Connie Harrell vicepresident@lomoms.com
Treasurer Sandra Andrews treasurer@lomoms.com
Secretary Ariel Smits secretary@lomoms.com
Website Admin. Cindy Herzog websiteadmin@lomoms.com
Meetup Admin. Ann Tseng membership@lomoms.com
Membership Admin. Shelyea Belfiore membership@lomoms.com

 

Coordinators Name Email
Activities Coordinator Ulli Thornton activities@lomoms.com
Activities Coordinator Ashley Markham activities@lomoms.com
Blogger Ali Browning blogger@lomoms.com
Advertising Coordinator Lisa Bleser advertising@lomoms.com
Community Service Coordinator Christine Kelly communityevents@lomoms.com
Community Service Coordinator  Marlee School communityevents@lomoms.com
Facebook Coordinator Heidi Nelsen facebookgroupmanager@lomoms.com
In a Pinch Coordinator Annelie Adams inapinch@lomoms.com
Marketing Coordinator Silvia Kern marketing@lomoms.com
New Member Coordinator Megan Pozos newmembers@lomoms.com
Party Coordinator Heather Whisman partycoordinator@lomoms.com
Party Coordinator Ashley Markham partycoordinator@lomoms.com
Preschool Forum Coordinators Connie Harrel preschool@lomoms.com
Preschool Forum Coordinators preschool@lomoms.com
Speaker Coordinator  Michelle Shari Kruss speaker@lomoms.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *