Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016/2017 LOMC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Board Name Email
Co-President Connie Harrell president@lomoms.com
Co-President  Lisa Bleser president@lomoms.com
Vice-President  Marnie Lyon-Brown vicepresident@lomoms.com
Treasurer Christine Kelly treasurer@lomoms.com
Secretary Ariel Smits secretary@lomoms.com
Website Admin. Shelyea Belfiore web@lomoms.com
Meetup Admin. Friederike Svensson membership@lomoms.com
Membership Admin. Open membership@lomoms.com

 

Coordinators Name Email
Activities Coordinator  Megan Pozos activities@lomoms.com
Activities Coordinator  Pavni Uberoi activities@lomoms.com
Advertising Coordinator Lisa Bleser advertising@lomoms.com
Blogger Ali Browning blogger@lomoms.com
Cooking Coordinator  Emily Guerrero cooking@lomoms.com
Community Service Coordinator  Emma Burke communityevents@lomoms.com
Community Service Coordinator Jennifer McClain communityevents@lomoms.com
Facebook Coordinator Heidi Nelsen facebookgroupmanager@lomoms.com
In a Pinch Coordinator Annelie Adams inapinch@lomoms.com
Marketing Coordinator  Ulli Thornton marketing@lomoms.com
Marketing Coordinator  Silvia Kern marketing@lomoms.com
Moms Night Out Coordinator  Ulli Thornton mno@lomoms.com
New Member Coordinator Open newmembers@lomoms.com
Party Coordinator Heather Whisman partycoordinator@lomoms.com
Party Coordinator  Silvia Kern partycoordinator@lomoms.com
Preschool Forum Coordinators Connie Harrel preschool@lomoms.com
Preschool Forum Coordinators  Marnie Lyon-Brown preschool@lomoms.com
Speaker Coordinator  Michelle Shari Kruss speaker@lomoms.com

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *